Main Telephone Number: 407-774-2801
Fax Number: 407-774-2826

Homework Hotline Telephone Number: 407-712-8050

Attendance Voicemail: 100
Sixth Grade Homework Hotline: 600
Seventh Grade Homework Hotline: 700
Eighth Grade Homework Hotline 800

Extended Care: 407-712-8065

School Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
7:55 AM – 3:15 PM

Wednesday
7:55 AM – 2:00 PM 

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Admissions
Admission@AnnunciationAcademy.org

Alumni Relations
Alumni@AnnunciationAcademy.org

Athletics
Athletics@AnnunciationAcademy.org

General Inquiries
Info@AnnunciationAcademy.org

Support/Giving
Giving@AnnunciationAcademy.org

Webmaster
Webmaster@AnnunciationAcademy.org